Christmas Stories Vintage 8-Book Boxed Set

Product Description

Snuggle up with your children and some holiday classics! Originally published more than 50 years ago, these books have been dusted off and freshened up for a new audience to enjoy. This unique vintage storybook collection includes 8 festive classic picture book stories including The Night Before Christmas, The Gingerbread Man, Rocket Sleigh, Christmas Joys, Little Lost Angel, The Baby Jesus, The Christmas Snowman, and A Thousand Candy Santas. Every story includes vintage illustrations from the beloved Junior Elf classic children's book series that brings every story to life.

  • Includes 8 hardcover Christmas books for kids
  • Toddlers and kids of all ages will love the vintage artwork throughout each book in the set
  • Beautiful classic board books are great additions to the family's growing library
  • Bond with your little boy or girl through family story time, while strengthening a love for books and reading
  • Check out other classic books or Christmas stories by Cottage Door Press!

    ISBN: 9781646383566
    6.5"w x 8.5"h
    256 pages

    $ 24.99

    Order today, and you'll receive your package between and .

    Related Products

    Christmas Stories Vintage 8-Book Boxed Set | Cottage Door Press, LLC ...